Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Speakers 2017

Meet our most valued speakers

Entrepreneurship Panel

Ravi Mandal


Ravi Mandal is a Glocal Teen Hero Finalist- 2015. He has been awarded with Microsoft Most Valuable Professional for contribution towards communities in Nepal. Currently, he is working as Cloud Software Engineer at Insight Workshop.

    Tanzeel Rashid


    Tanzeel Rashid is a TEEN Entrepreneur, Social Activist, TEEN Leader, Debater, Writer, Cadet & Journalist.

      Yusuf Munna


      Yusuf Munna is a Bangladeshi teen entrepreneur, writer and innovator. He loves to dream and also loves to make others dream. This young lad of positive mentality doesn’t like the so-called imposed rules at all.

        Azmayeen Akmal


        Azmayeen Akmal is a 14 year old CEO at Optimum Pvt, Ltd, President and Unit Leader at Bograzilla School Science Club, IT expert and adviser at Obonil IT and Project leader at Durbar Rescue Robot Project.

          Socio-Perspective Panel

          Gaurav Pokharel


          Gaurav Pokharel is a former Glocal Teen Hero Finalist and a Journalist. He is currently working as a correspondent at Online Khabar, an online news portal.

            Insaf Pokharel


            Insaf Pokharel is a teenager from eastern Nepal, who has been working on various youth issues.

              Kelvin Alfayed Lugiano


              Young activists care about human rights. He focuses on health and education. He once served as chairman of a children's forum in 2015.

                Srijan Timilsina


                Srijan Timilsina is a young anthropologist whose book subtitled ‘The Brain’ has been proposed in The Guiness Book of World Records. He was a delegate in conferences in the Czech Republic.

                  Empowerment Panel

                  Bipana Sharma


                  Bipna Sharma is a Glocal Teen Hero 2015 and a passionate Child Right activist. She has been awarded with Asian Girls Human Rights Award- 2015.

                    Ifreet Taheea


                    Ifreet Taheea is an executive member if YES Alumni Association and was awarded Zonta Young Women in Public Affairs.

                      Satta Sheriff


                      Satta F. Sheriff is the first female speaker of the Liberian Children’s Parliament and Executive Director of Youth in Action of Peace and Empowerment. She was recently awarded the ‘The most influential Teenager is Liberia’.

                        Zhala Sarmat


                        Zhala Sarmast, a Nobel Peace prize nominee and a trainer of Afghanistan Female National Cycling Team. She is currently working on youth, peace building and women empowerment international projects.
                          Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.